KWS

Служба Агросервиса

СЛУЖБА АГРОСЕРВИСАООО "КВС РУС", СПЕЦИАЛИСТЫ ПО РАЗВИТИЮ ПРОДУКТА
Бондарь Анатолий Иванович Руководитель службы агросервиса ЮФО Краснодарский иСтавропольский край; Ростовская область (918) 411-57-06 Anatoliy.Bondar@kws.com
Евсюков Алексей Владимирович Белгородская область (910) 362-64-64 Alexey.Evsyukov@kws.com
Иосифов Сергей Александрович Руководитель ЦАК в с.Докторово Липецкой обл. (915) 557-72-07 Sergey.Iosifov@kws.com
Крамаренко Виталий Владимиров Краснодарский край (918) 147-74-68 Vitaly.Kramarenko@kws.com
Кренев Сергей Анатольевич Тамбовская область (953) 123-76-51 Sergey.Krenev@kws.com
Логачёв Виктор Владимирович Курская область (960) 684-98-00 Victor.Logachev@kws.com
Малыхин Александр Александрович Воронежская область (951) 569-76-95 Alexander.Malykhin@kws.com
Рощупкин Сергей Александрович Липецкая область (919) 161-09-78 Sergey.Roshchupkin@kws.com
Румянцев Николай Сергеевич Татарстан (905) 315-06-66 Nikolay.Rumyantsev@kws.com
Солдатов Александр Сергеевич Пензенская и Ульяновская области, Респ. Мордовия (960) 325-96-00 Aleksandr.Soldatov@kws.com
Суглобов Виталий Анатольевич Ставропольский, Краснодарский край, КЧР (Карачаево-Черкесия) (905) 461-72-25 Vitaliy.Suglobov@kws.com
Хисамиев Фирдус Фоатович Татарстан (917) 244-40-89 Firdus.Khisamiew@kws.com

СЛУЖБА АГРОСЕРВИСА ОТДЕЛАКУКУРУЗЫИМАСЛИЧНЫХ КУЛЬТУР
Аргатенко Анатолий Николаевич Краснодарский край (918) 432 29 93 anatoliy.argatenko@kws.com
Батаков Дмитрий Анатольевич Ростовская область (918) 542-26-70 Dmitriy.Batakov@kws.com
Володин Владимир Владимирович Тамбовская область (910) 353-30-31 Vladimir.Volodin@kws.com
Цымбал Сергей Владимирович Краснодарский край (918) 628-28-02 Sergey.Tsymbal@kws.com
Зимин Михаил Валентинович Воронежская область (919)232-27-74 Michael.Zimin@kws.com
Лактионов Павел Анатольевич Белгородская область (910) 362 21 33 Pavel.Laktionov@kws.com
Малютов Максим Павлович Саратовская, Самарская, Волгоградская области (917) 988-68-62 Maxim.Malyutov@kws.com
Нефедьев Виктор Иванович Московская область (915) 899-22-94 Victor.Nefedyev@kws.com
Нехаев Александр Николаевич Ставропольский край (918) 415-27-42 Alexander.Nekhaev@kws.com
Палагин Александр Николаевич Курская и Брянская области (951) 313-01-56 Alexander.Palagin@kws.com
Шевцов Юрий Сергеевич Воронежская, Волгоградская области (903) 654-22-34 Yuriy.Shevtsov@kws.com
Шкляров Константин Викторович Алтайский край (960) 946-42-20 Konstantin.Shklyarov@kws.com


KWS