KWS

Представители в регионах

Агибалов Андрей Александрович Курская область (910) 310-20-98 Andrey.Agibalov@kws.com
Апарин Игорь Александрович Пензенская и Ульяновская области, Мордовия (987)-517-40-55 Igor.Aparin@kws.com
Бандурко Алексей Александрович Башкортостан (917) 803-33-55 Alexey.Bandurko@kws.com
Бондарь Анатолий Иванович ЮФО (918) 411-57-06

anatoliy.bondar@kws.com

Жильников Александр Егорович Алтайский край (983) 170-22-90 Alexander.Zhilnikov@kws.com
Зиганшин Алексей Альваресович Татарстан, Нижегородская область (987)-216-10-37 Alexey.Ziganshin@kws.com
Кирюшин Михаил Владимирович Воронежская область (915) 583-99-99 Mikhail.Kiryushin@kws.com
Кожанин Артём Александрович Тамбовская и Саратовская области (915) 882-78-68 Artem.Kozhanin@kws.com
Красильников Сергей Алеексеевич Липецкая область (915) 852-00-22 Sergey.Krasilnikov@kws.com
Ткаченко Андрей Владимирович Белгородская область (910) 745-58-79 Andrej.Tkachenko@kws.com
Токмаков Сергей Владимирович Брянская, Орловская, Тульская и Рязанская области (919)-073-67-64 Sergey.Tokmakov@kws.com


KWS